





**6** GPW



## CURRENT REPORT FILED WITH THE POLISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISION AUTHORITY IN WARSAW DATE: 25 June 2024

Subject: Appointment of RAFAKO Supervisory Board of twelfth term (Current

Report No. 30/2024)

The Management Board of RAFAKO S.A. of Racibórz (the "**Company**") announces that, as the mandates of the existing members of the Supervisory Board expired on 25 June 2024, on the same day the Annual General Meeting of RAFAKO S.A. passed the following resolutions:

- 1. to set the number of Supervisory Board members at five (5);
- 2. to appoint the Supervisory Board of the twelfth term, consisting of:
  - 1) Piotr Zimmerman,
  - 2) Zbigniew Dębski,
  - 3) Artur Zawadowski,
  - 4) Kinga Banaszak-Filipiak,
  - 5) Michał Sikorski.

The appointed Supervisory Board members:

- 1. do not conduct any activity competing with the business of RAFAKO S.A.;
- 2. are not partners in any partnership under civil law or another type of partnership, or members of a governing body of an incorporated company or members of a governing body of any other legal entity competing with RAFAKO S.A.;
- 3. are not entered in the Register of Insolvent Debtors maintained pursuant to the Act on the National Court Register.

The professional bios of the newly appointed Supervisory Board members will be presented in a separate current report.

The Company further announces that — as the existing member of the Supervisory Board Przemysław Schmidt had not been nominated as a candidate to the new Supervisory Board — the Company was notified that he would not seek re-appointment to the Supervisory Board of the next term.

## Legal basis:

Art. 56.1.2 of the Act on Public Offering, Conditions Governing the Introduction of Financial Instruments to Organised Trading, and Public Companies, in conjunction with Section 5.4 and Section 10 of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance on current and periodic information to be published by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required under the laws of a non-member state, dated 29 March 2018.

Maciej Stańczuk – President of the Management Board Cezary Klimont – Member of the Management Board